slideopk.blogg.se

Can u get paint on mac
Can u get paint on mac








can u get paint on mac

I used Windows XP Professional since it seemed most lightweight to me (and I wouldn't be using it for anything other than drawing.) I initially used this with my Intuos tablet but it works with a Cintiq as well.įirst, you must acquire both a copy of Parallels and either a Windows disc or ISO. Software/hardware used: Paint Tool Sai, Windows XP iso, Parallels DeskMacbook Pro. Also, I'm sure there are easier/different ways, but this is how it works for me. This is pretty much all taken from various tutorials, so if you read something you don't understand here, just google around and you should be able to find an answer. Since people were asking about it on my most recent deviation, here's how I managed to run Paint Tool Sai on my system with pen pressure. Redbubble art tumblr EDIT EDIT: Added a small section on pen pressure.ĮDIT: More programs added at the end! For those who would rather try something other than Parallels.










Can u get paint on mac